We use cookies to ensure the correct functioning of a website, to improve usability and for range analysis. If you continue, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more about this by clicking on the „Further information“ button

Ok, I agreeMore Information

Cling films and paper

Cofresco

Cofresco is Europe’s leading supplier of branded products in the field of household film, foil and paper for home and professional use. The operating division’s brands are at home in almost all European countries. Cofresco’s portfolio comprises product solutions for the wrapping, preparing and freezing of food, for the safe storage of household and garden items, and for the disposal of waste.

Throughout Europe, the Cofresco brands stand for quality – over 70 million households enjoy the benefits and added value of the various product offerings. With its brands Toppits®, Albal®, Bacofoil®, Handy Bag®, and Swirl®, Cofresco is the market leader in 16 European nations. Cofresco is also among the leading companies in the food service sector with its Wrapmaster® and Caterwrap® brands.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die korrekte Funktionsweise einer Website zu gewährleisten, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern und zur Reichweitenanalyse. Wenn Sie fortfahren, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Genaueres dazu erfahren Sie per Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Weitere Informationen“

Ok, einverstandenWeitere Informationen

Haushaltsfolien und -papier

Cofresco

Cofresco ist Europas führender Hersteller von Markenprodukten im Bereich Haushaltsfolien und -papier für zuhause und in der Gastronomie. Mit seinen Marken ist der traditionsreiche Unternehmensbereich in fast allen europäischen Ländern präsent. Zum Leistungsspektrum von Cofresco gehören Produkte für das Frischhalten, Zubereiten und Einfrieren von Lebensmitteln, für das Verstauen in Haus und Garten sowie für das Entsorgen von Abfällen.

Die Marken von Cofresco stehen in ganz Europa für Qualität – mehr als 70 Millionen Haushalte nutzen die Vorzüge und die Mehrwerte der angebotenen Produkte. In 16 europäischen Ländern besetzt Cofresco mit den Marken Toppits®, Albal®, Bacofoil®, Handy Bag® und Swirl® die Marktführerschaft. Auch im Gastronomiebereich nimmt Cofresco einen Spitzenplatz mit den Marken Wrapmaster® und Caterwrap® ein.